Welcome to GSM VIP. GSM Support Forum!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members, search our boards. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to Register or Login !

Imei changing

Here all Mobile Phones both MTK, SPD, Qualcomm, E.t.c. Anything Android should be posted here...
Post Reply
Patrick
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:16 am
Location: Los Angeles
Armenia

Imei changing

Post by Patrick » Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:20 am

I mess up something I think in rooting process or something like that and I made my I'm turn all 0 and anyone help please

Samsung note 8 sm-n950u USA model att bootloader 5

I'm not dumb I just need simple instructions and I can follow it

Thanks in advance guys

Mods admins sorry if it's in wrong area if needed move please

Stan203
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:50 pm
Location: Nigeria
Nigeria

Re: Imei changing

Post by Stan203 » Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:53 am

I have same phone, just download 4files from updato and flash with latest odin

TimothySeime
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:19 am
Location: Denmark
Contact:
Denmark

Imei changing

Post by TimothySeime » Tue Feb 05, 2019 5:53 pm

Hello guys, i have an Samsung Galaxy S6 G920A ATT&T , this have another imei from the original 350000000000006 I dont know way , but themovile cant recieve calls , o make calls

How can i change the imei for the original ?

Regards

vcollinzo
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:27 pm
Location: Nigeria
Nigeria

Re: Imei changing

Post by vcollinzo » Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:00 pm

[ Please, Login to view this link] wrote: [ Please, Login to view this link]
Tue Feb 05, 2019 5:53 pm
Hello guys, i have an Samsung Galaxy S6 G920A ATT&T , this have another imei from the original 350000000000006 I dont know way , but themovile cant recieve calls , o make calls

How can i change the imei for the original ?

Regards
I don't understand- can you make and receive calls?

Post Reply